FINANCIAL SERVICES

Financial Services

Department Head: Mrs L Mahloko

 

CONTACT DETAIL

Ground Floor
Old Civic Centre
Tel : 053 830-6502
Fax : 053 832-6571
Email : zlmahloko@solplaatje.org.za
 
Personal Assistant, Breggie Vermeulen
Tel : 053 830-6502
Fax : 053 832-6571
Email : bvermeulen@solplaatje.org.za
 

WHAT WE DO

Contracts & Demand Management
Revenue Management
Treasury
Financial Systems Administration (Information Technology)
Expenditure Management
Financial Planning
Assets & Risk Management
Supply Chain Management

 

UNITS MANAGED UNDER FINANCIAL SERVICES

Unit Name

Manager

Tel

Email

Budget & Treasury Office

Mr J Wagner

053 830-6504

jwagner@solplaatje.org.za

Revenue Management

Mr A Klopper

053 830-6503

aklopper@solplaatje.org.za

Expenditure Management

Mr J Mopharing

053 830-6511

jmopharing@solplaatje.org.za

Assets & Risk Management

Mr E Baise

053 830-6741

ebaise @solplaatje.org.za

Contracts Division

Mr N Sonqishe

053 807-8481

nsonqishe@solplaatje.org.za

Financial Systems Administration (IT)*

Mr M Mudau

053 830-6797

mmudau@solplaatje.org.za

Supply Chain Management

Mr F Barnard

053 830-6817

fbarnard@solplaatje.org.za

*Acting

 

DOWNLOADABLE DOCUMENTS