FINANCIAL SERVICES

The core function of the Financial Services Directorate is to ensure sound financial management. The directorate consists of the Chief Financial Officer as the head of the directorate, Chief Information Officer, General Manager: Assets Management, General Manager: Budget and Treasury, General Manager: Expenditure, General Manager: Revenue, and the General Manager: Supply Chain Management.

The following are the sub-directorates that make up the Directorate:

  • Assets Management
  • Budget and Treasury
  • Expenditure Management
  • Information and Communication Technology
  • Revenue Management
  • Supply Chain Management

 

​Contact Details:

Zahid Cader
Acting Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 053-8306500
Email: zcader@solplaatje.org.za  

Levonia Damons
PA: Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 053-8306502
Email: ldamons@solplaatje.org.za  

Eugene Baise
GM: Assets Management
Tel: 053-8306741
Email: ebaise@solplaatje.org.za

Oubaas Wagner
GM: Budget and Treasury
Tel: 053-8306504
Email: jwagner@solplaatje.org.za  

Eugene Baise
Acting GM: Expenditure
Tel: 053-8306741
Email: ebaise@solplaatje.org.za

Veronica Monyobo
Chief Information Officer
Tel: 053-8306498
Email: vmonyobo@solplaatje.org.za  

Kenneth Samolapo
Acting GM: Revenue
Tel: 053-8306571
Email: ksamolapo@solplaatje.org.za

Jeff Samuels
Acting GM: Supply Chain Management
Tel: 053-8306818
Email: jsamuels@solplaatje.org.za