CORPORATE SERVICES

The Directorate: Corporate Services is an internal department that provides corporate and support services to all municipal departments and employees. The directorate also offers support to municipal political offices, i.e. the Office of the Speaker and the Office of the Executive Mayor.

The main support activities include:

  • Administration
  • Communications
  • Employee Relations
  • Risk Management
  • Human Resources
  • Security
  • Councillor Support and Committee Services

 

​Contact Details:

Ruth Sebolecwe
Executive Director
Tel: 053-8306706
Email: rsebolecwe@solplaatje.org.za

Michelle Coghill
PA: Executive Director
Tel: 053-8306716
Email: mcoghill@solplaatje.org.za  

Charl Pizer
Manager: Administration
Tel: 053-8306205
Email: cpizer@solplaatje.org.za

Sello Matsie
Manager: Communications
Tel: 053-8306682
Email: smatsie@solplaatje.org.za 

Pierre de Villiers
Manager: Employee Relations
Tel: 053-8306846
Email: pdevilliers@solplaatje.org.za

Wynand Wiese
Manager: Risk Management
Tel: 053-8306860
Email: wwiese@solplaatje.org.za 

Tebogo Phuthi
Manager: Human Resources
Tel: 053-8306353
Email: tphuti@solplaatje.org.za

Jonathan Anthony
Manager: Security
Tel: 053-8306218
Email: janthony@solplaatje.org.za  

Corrie Senekal
Manager: Councillor Support and Committee Services
Tel: 053-8306207
Email: csenekal@solplaatje.org.za