CORPORATE SERVICES

Corporate Services

Executive Director: Ms. R. Sebolecwe

 

CONTACT DETAILS

Third Floor
Civic Centre

Tel

: 053 830-6706

   
Personal Assistant, Michelle Moeti

Tel

: 053 830 6700/4

Tel : 053 830 6704

Fax

: 053 830-6556

WHAT WE DO

 

UNITS MANAGED UNDER CORPORATE SERVICES

 

Unit Name

Manager

Tel

Email

Administration

Mr C Pizer

053 830-6911

cpizer@solplaatje.org.za

Risk Management

Mr W Wiese

053 830-6911

wwiese@solplaatje.org.za

Committee Services

Mrs C Burger

053 830-6911

cburger@solplaatje.org.za

Liaison Officer

Mr F Voster

053 830-6714

fvoster@solplaatje.org.za

Labour Relations

Mr P de Villiers

053 830-6846

pdevilliers@solplaatje.org.za

Human Resources

Mr T. Phuti

053 830-6911

Tphuti@solplaatje.org.za

Security

Mr J Anthony

053 830-6661

janthony@soplaatje.org.za

Mayor's Office

Mr N Moatswi

053 830-6911

nmoatswi@solplaatje.org.za

Service Delivery

Mr P Mojatau

053 831-3836

pmojatau@solplaatje.org.za

Gender & Special Projects

Mrs K Sebusi

053 830-6203

KSebusI@solplaatje.org.za

Speaker's Office

Mr V. Vanto

053 830-6911

vvanto@solplaatje.org.za